Customer Reviews

Customer Review

Andy Simpson

sales 26/01/2018
Can't say enough good things about Lee at Southlands. These two beasts that we just got are the 3rd and 4th cars we have got from him.
Lee has always looked after me and I wouldn't get my cars from anyone else. In a business where so many are just out to make a easy pound Lee is just about putting the customer in the car they want.
I will always recommend Lee to anyone without question.
The fact he's my mate is irrelevant, the proof is the fact I keep going back to him.
Top bloke, top garage, top customer service.
... and have you seen the camper vans?!!
Customer Review

Brooke Simpson

sales 26/01/2018
As of today I own the car I’ve always wanted to, but could never find a decent conditioned one I could afford! Thanks to Lee at Southlands I am now in my car in THE newest condition I have seen!
Everyone at Southlands have always been brilliant when we have been in, especially Lee. Pretty sure he’s a car fairy and can get you in any car you want!
IF I ever change my car again I will be back... I probably won’t... but if I do...! Thanks loads guys!
Customer Review

Mark Carter

sales 20/01/2018
Bought my car from Southlands a few months ago through Trevor. Initially seen it on Autotrader & I was impressed with the video tour of the actual car. It showed it’s condition & an accurate description was given. Called up, arranged a test drive & left a deposit for it. Collected several days later after it had been serviced/MOT’d. Friendly staff, straightforward to deal with & I’ve had no issues with the car since purchasing it. I would recommend them to friends & family who are in the market for a new vehicle
Customer Review

Joyce Waring

sales 19/01/2018
Just bought my Mini from Lee at Southlands motor Co . As far as car buying experiences go this has to be the best my husband and I have experienced. Lee was clearly very knowledgeable, courteous with no pressure whatsoever. The car itself was in top condition and I could not be happier with my purchase. I would highly recommend and our first place to look for cars in the future.
Customer Review

Bo_willow Harris

sales 15/01/2018
Just picked up our new car today which we love, thank you for a 5 star service would highly recommend this dealership and a big thank you to lee a credit to the company
Customer Review

Deb Cowan

sales 06/01/2018
Great service and very professional from start to finish, would definitely recommend south lands garage and would use them again in the future, thank you . Deb
Customer Review

Craig Ridley

sales 05/01/2018
Very good service, definitely recommend this company. Lee was really helpful, pleasure doing business.
Customer Review

Gareth Parsonage

sales 05/01/2018
First class service. Flawless from first call to driving new car away. Can’t thank these guys enough. Highly recommended!
Customer Review

George Bell

sales 30/12/2017
It was a pleasure buying my car from these friendly and couldn't of been more helpful thank you.
Customer Review

Kelly Muir

sales 30/12/2017
Partner picked his new car up today, brilliant service from start to finish lovely friendly staff couldn't of been more helpful, brilliant car at a brilliant price. Would highly recommend these guys
Thanks again xx
Customer Review

Jai Thompson

sales 14/12/2017
Great company and lee is a great sales man made everything simple a straight forward and I love my new car thanks again
Customer Review

Gillian Morrison

sales 13/12/2017
Absolutely NO pressure what so ever!
Lovely guys, and loving my new wheels �. Busy place but that’s what you like to see! Would recommend to anyone �����
Customer Review

Abbie Sanderson

sales 13/12/2017
Walked in on the morning and drove out a couple of hours later with my partner and her new fiat 500 from these guys. Excellent customer service from all the team especially Lee, who showed us around the car and answered everything we needed to know. Going the extra mile in all aspects to make sure we were happy before purchasing the car. 12 months mot and 12 months warranty gave us piece of mind with the new purchase. Not to mention how great Lee is in ensuring we knew he would do pretty much whatever it took to look after us. I will be heading here when I need an upgrade! Recommended highly to anyone looking to buy a new car, you won't find better vehicles or customer service anywhere. Great continued vechile inside and out. We are VERY happy with our new car. Thanks again to Lee and the team!
Customer Review

Nicola Todd

sales 06/12/2017
Lee was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, the whole process was made quick and easy and I now have a stunning car ! Thank you Lee ave everyone at Southlands motor company !
Customer Review

Daniel Leck

sales 04/12/2017
A 5 star review for a 5 star service, from start to finish the service I received was outstanding, the advice and support I was given made it very easy for me to choose southlands motor company to purchase my car from, all staff where friendly and took time to talk to me and the car was mechanically checked and serviced to the highest standard.
When I decide to purchase another car I won't hesitate to go back to southlands.
Customer Review

Stephanie tucker

sales 18/11/2017
We bought a camper van off Southlands a month ago. Really happy with the customer service we got. Very friendly and helpful! Loving our new van too. Would totally recommend them as the place to go if you are interested in buying a camper van in the North East.
Customer Review

JAMIE CLOUGH

sales 15/11/2017
Bought a car yesterday from these guys.. Very helpful and I was very happy with the service I got from the garage.. would definetly recommend and go back to these guys again
Customer Review

JAMIE GARGETT

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my new rocket from Lee today fantastic service made simple and effective
p.s. what is the speed limit again
Customer Review

Josh Cooper

sales 15/11/2017
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, special mention to Lee for sorting everything so quickly and efficiently. Nice one!
Customer Review

Gareth Thomas

sales 15/11/2017
Just like to say a huge thank you to Lee and the chaps at Southlands for a pleasant purchase experience.
Very friendly to deal with and a Superb selection of motors!
Highly recommended! �
Customer Review

Vicky Graham

sales 15/11/2017
Absolutely 5 star service when purchasing our new car. Trevor was fantastic to deal with and he did brilliantly getting the deal done quickly for us! Will not hesitate to recommend and it was a pleasure to buy from them. The video advertising really gave us an insight into the car and is a very good touch! Thanks Trevor and the team �

Southlands Motor Company Ltd
Customer Review

Mark Boyle

sales 15/11/2017
Fantastic level of customer service from these guys, would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for a new motor (or camper van)! Thank you!
Customer Review

Emma Anna Boyle

sales 15/11/2017
Firstly I followed Lee at his previous work place on Facebook-not in a stalkerish way �
I enjoy his interaction on his social media via his videos but also the great range of cars on offer. I also like to support local businesses by liking their page.
I entered a competition offering a Campervan free for a weekend. The first draw came, I didn’t win, the man didn’t claim his prize and to my delight 48hrs later they did the draw again! I won! �
From start to finish Lee has gone over and above what he needed to, ensuring communication was exceptional. We had an amazing few days away in the campervan - making memories with our boys.
All the guys here at southland motor company are genuinely nice people, I would certainly recommend them in a heart beat! Thank you all for your outstanding customer service � xx
Customer Review

Graham Jackson

sales 15/11/2017
Great service, piece of mind with an inclusive warranty and the little car we've bought was great value for money ��
Customer Review

Gail Hope

sales 15/11/2017
Thankyou For Making Our first purchase a Happy One, It's been an absolute pleasure, You made us feel both comfortable right from the start. Would definitely recommend you. Take Care and Happy Sales For the Future �����Gail And Jamie X
Customer Review

Toby Thomas

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my 5 series today. I must say what a very very professional company from the first phone call to test drive, up until the handover. Trevor helped me as much as he could from start to finish. The lads also made the new plates for my private reg. excellent company would recommend to anyone. Thanks again southlands!!
Customer Review

Linda Temple

sales 15/11/2017
Fantastic service from Lee during the purchase of my Mercedes. Few niggles getting sorted with no issue and an easy job made of changeover etc. Highly recommend this place, no pushy sales just genuine info to get you sorted. Will be back for my next one 😁 Many thanks Southlands xx
Customer Review

Peter Burns

sales 15/11/2017
I found Southlands Motor Company 2 years ago and bought my first camper van off them and was very pleased with the welcome, level of help, service and the quality of vehicles on offer. With all of the above in mind we decided we wanted to update our van and went back to see Paul and Darren and yet again we got all the professional support as expected and we purchased a newer camper van which is outstanding. I would definitely recommend Southlands Motor Company due to their friendly, professional manner in which they conduct business. Many thanks again boys and keep up the good work. Pete and Claire
Customer Review

Glen Gardner

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my new Insignia and can honestly say it was the easiest and best decision made to purchase from Lee and Southlands Motor Company.
From when we first looked at it to getting the keys it’s been hassle free and an absolute pleasure.
I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to pay Lee and Southlands a visit,outstanding service.
Once again thank you
Customer Review

Robyn Wilson

sales 15/11/2017
Lee was amazing, he did exactly what he had promised and he made our car buying experience very easy and stress free - would highly recommend.