Customer Reviews

Customer Review

Paul Stevenson

sales 25/04/2018
bought our campervan from them , just used it for the first time and it was great, if you want a campervan Paul's your man , great service, the best garage I have ever dealt with.
Customer Review

Ryan Gardner

sales 23/04/2018
Recently bought an l200 off Lee, smooth and easy service and carried out my requests without any complaints, car was prepped on time and to a good standard, would recommend this company.
Customer Review

Davy Moran

sales 17/04/2018
Outstanding team of people! Car was as described which was a huge relief considering I travelled from Northern Ireland, this just proves this is one of the “honest” garages remaining! Would happily recommend and buy from this dealership again! Thanks once again Darren and your team.
Customer Review

Alan Howie

sales 11/04/2018
Picked up my megane 250 today. Easiest car purchase I have ever made. Definitely recommend them. Lee was a pleasure to talk too and bent over backwards to make sure i was 100% happy with the car
Customer Review

Donna Beat

sales 09/04/2018
Well what can I say.. from leaving an email quite late one night last week.. an almost immediate response, to picking my gorgeous new car up this morning! Lee was brilliant! Got things moving and sorted real quick. Im over the moon and would certainly recommend this company
Customer Review

Martin Hibbert

sales 07/04/2018
Just purchased a beautiful Range Rover Sport from Lee, who has been amazing from the first time we spoke, which was late on a Sunday evening!! Lee has been so professional and nothing is too much hard work for him. He always picks up the phone when called and returns emails within minutes. I would highflying recommend Southlands Motor Company to anyone looking at purchasing a new car and in particular Lee who has been a great help to me during the last few days. Thanks Lee and I’ll see you soon.
Customer Review

Curtis Muholland

sales 30/03/2018
Purchased a Mercedes A-Class A200 recently from this garage and I can not fault the car or transaction, Lee was fantastic to deal with and made it really easy from test drive to pick up. I'd advise everyone to use this garage 5 star service.
Customer Review

Gillian Hall

sales 24/03/2018
bought my car yesterday and drove the 4hour journey home and it never missed a beat. Comfy, clean and top quality handed over. now ready to take it to its first dogshow with the crew.
thanks guys for all your help
Customer Review

Tony Lockwood

sales 15/03/2018
Just bought a Mercedes E220 amg sports coupe from this firm, came across them by accident when my son bought his car there a few weeks earlier. This is no small trip for us being a 4 hour drive round trip, but can honestly say it's worth every mile. Customer service & ease of doing business is second to none. Lee's communication & attention to detail is worth the trip alone, I can think of a number of businesses that would do well to take a leaf out of this firms book & treat their customers accordingly. Thanks once again Lee.
Customer Review

Megan Hughes

sales 10/03/2018
Picked up my new car today, I am very pleased with my purchase and my new car was in very good condition. The garage has very friendly staff, great service and an excellent selection of vehicles. I highly recommend this garage for its cars!
Customer Review

Tracy Maclean

sales 04/03/2018
What more can I say first class service from #teamsouthlands. Thank you Paul!!! See you all again soon and keep us posted of any fab deals!!!
Customer Review

Kayleigh Jenninson

sales 03/03/2018
Thank you so much to Lee for your help purchasing my new car! Lovely friendly and professional customer service and nothing was an effort for Lee he genuinely wanted to make sure everything was perfect for me driving away today!! Will 100% be recommending Southland's motor company to friends and family! Thanks again!
Customer Review

Ryan Hughes

sales 02/03/2018
Bought a scirocco R from the garage, everything was absolutely perfect lee went well above and beyond his duties to help me out
Customer Review

Phil Mcully

sales 27/02/2018
Friendly attentive staff, and a great deal! I would recommend this garage to anyone. The only garage i have ever bought off that put fuel in the car! We were so impressed my sister bought a car while we were there. They make a nice brew too
Customer Review

Brian Kelly

sales 23/02/2018
Hi today I picked up my mini one and would just like to say thanks for a great service from beginning to end. Lee was very professional throughout and made me feel like I have known him all my life. Above all very friendly. My wife will be buying a new car next year and Lee would be a first port of call.
Cheers Brian Kelly .
Customer Review

Ken Paterson

sales 23/02/2018
We would like to thank all the staff, no high pressure sales a pleasurable experience from start to finish, so thanks guy will post photos of the van on its travels!!! Sure the saying goes on adventure until dementia...
Customer Review

Daniel Robert Lockwood

sales 22/02/2018
Today I bought my first car from Lee@southlands, the whole process has been quick and painless. This made the drive from Yorkshire well worth it. I would definitely recommend Lee and Southlands Motors keep up the great work guys
Customer Review

Jeff Craig

sales 11/02/2018
What an absolute legend lee is! I was recommended by family to speak to lee about a car I was interested in at southlands. I had a van I wanted to part exchange and clear my remaining finance in order to purchase a new car from him, he took a no-nonsense, honest and professional approach to my situation, helping me in every way possible to get what I wanted. He helped get the best price possible for my van and helped purchase my car in the most beneficial way for my self, financially.
Lee has a gift when it comes to selling cars. He respects the customer and helps you as if you were his friend, giving you all options you have and a professional, highly experienced opinion on your decisions, steering you in a cost effective direction.
I have never experienced this when buying a car and feel grateful to have met lee. I will 100% use southlands motor company for my next vehicle and hopefully use Lee.
If only you could give six stars.
������
Thanks lads �
Customer Review

Brett Posthuma

sales 07/02/2018
Seen the car I wanted on Monday then collected on the Wednesday with Lee sorting all the paperwork out, top customer service and great car too
Customer Review

Ben Stanger Crosby

sales 30/01/2018
Second time Ive used Southlands, Darren and his team really look after you. Great service you can trust.
Customer Review

Bri McRoberts

sales 30/01/2018
absolutely 1st class service.. car was in immaculate condition.. even helped me with my old car in part ex .. i highly recommend using southlands again and again.. thanks again guys
Customer Review

Andy Simpson

sales 26/01/2018
Can't say enough good things about Lee at Southlands. These two beasts that we just got are the 3rd and 4th cars we have got from him.
Lee has always looked after me and I wouldn't get my cars from anyone else. In a business where so many are just out to make a easy pound Lee is just about putting the customer in the car they want.
I will always recommend Lee to anyone without question.
The fact he's my mate is irrelevant, the proof is the fact I keep going back to him.
Top bloke, top garage, top customer service.
... and have you seen the camper vans?!!
Customer Review

Brooke Simpson

sales 26/01/2018
As of today I own the car I’ve always wanted to, but could never find a decent conditioned one I could afford! Thanks to Lee at Southlands I am now in my car in THE newest condition I have seen!
Everyone at Southlands have always been brilliant when we have been in, especially Lee. Pretty sure he’s a car fairy and can get you in any car you want!
IF I ever change my car again I will be back... I probably won’t... but if I do...! Thanks loads guys!
Customer Review

Mark Carter

sales 20/01/2018
Bought my car from Southlands a few months ago through Trevor. Initially seen it on Autotrader & I was impressed with the video tour of the actual car. It showed it’s condition & an accurate description was given. Called up, arranged a test drive & left a deposit for it. Collected several days later after it had been serviced/MOT’d. Friendly staff, straightforward to deal with & I’ve had no issues with the car since purchasing it. I would recommend them to friends & family who are in the market for a new vehicle
Customer Review

Joyce Waring

sales 19/01/2018
Just bought my Mini from Lee at Southlands motor Co . As far as car buying experiences go this has to be the best my husband and I have experienced. Lee was clearly very knowledgeable, courteous with no pressure whatsoever. The car itself was in top condition and I could not be happier with my purchase. I would highly recommend and our first place to look for cars in the future.
Customer Review

Bo_willow Harris

sales 15/01/2018
Just picked up our new car today which we love, thank you for a 5 star service would highly recommend this dealership and a big thank you to lee a credit to the company
Customer Review

Deb Cowan

sales 06/01/2018
Great service and very professional from start to finish, would definitely recommend south lands garage and would use them again in the future, thank you . Deb
Customer Review

Craig Ridley

sales 05/01/2018
Very good service, definitely recommend this company. Lee was really helpful, pleasure doing business.
Customer Review

Gareth Parsonage

sales 05/01/2018
First class service. Flawless from first call to driving new car away. Can’t thank these guys enough. Highly recommended!
Customer Review

George Bell

sales 30/12/2017
It was a pleasure buying my car from these friendly and couldn't of been more helpful thank you.