Customer Reviews

Customer Review

Nathan Orr

sales 15/11/2017
From spotting the car to buying it Lee was expert with us throughout, brilliant professional and top class customer service thank you!
Customer Review

Gorgia Ion

sales 15/11/2017
I would just like to say a huge thank you to everyone at southlands motors, for making the process of owning my amazing little mini so quick and simple! Highly recommend southlands motors!
Customer Review

Jennifer Cooper-Newman

sales 15/11/2017
Love my new car!!! Great service! Highly recommend this dealership �
Customer Review

Robyn Wilson

sales 15/11/2017
Lee was amazing, he did exactly what he had promised and he made our car buying experience very easy and stress free - would highly recommend.
Customer Review

Glen Gardner

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my new Insignia and can honestly say it was the easiest and best decision made to purchase from Lee and Southlands Motor Company.
From when we first looked at it to getting the keys it’s been hassle free and an absolute pleasure.
I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to pay Lee and Southlands a visit,outstanding service.
Once again thank you
Customer Review

Peter Burns

sales 15/11/2017
I found Southlands Motor Company 2 years ago and bought my first camper van off them and was very pleased with the welcome, level of help, service and the quality of vehicles on offer. With all of the above in mind we decided we wanted to update our van and went back to see Paul and Darren and yet again we got all the professional support as expected and we purchased a newer camper van which is outstanding. I would definitely recommend Southlands Motor Company due to their friendly, professional manner in which they conduct business. Many thanks again boys and keep up the good work. Pete and Claire
Customer Review

Linda Temple

sales 15/11/2017
Fantastic service from Lee during the purchase of my Mercedes. Few niggles getting sorted with no issue and an easy job made of changeover etc. Highly recommend this place, no pushy sales just genuine info to get you sorted. Will be back for my next one 😁 Many thanks Southlands xx
Customer Review

Toby Thomas

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my 5 series today. I must say what a very very professional company from the first phone call to test drive, up until the handover. Trevor helped me as much as he could from start to finish. The lads also made the new plates for my private reg. excellent company would recommend to anyone. Thanks again southlands!!
Customer Review

Gail Hope

sales 15/11/2017
Thankyou For Making Our first purchase a Happy One, It's been an absolute pleasure, You made us feel both comfortable right from the start. Would definitely recommend you. Take Care and Happy Sales For the Future �����Gail And Jamie X
Customer Review

Graham Jackson

sales 15/11/2017
Great service, piece of mind with an inclusive warranty and the little car we've bought was great value for money ��
Customer Review

Emma Anna Boyle

sales 15/11/2017
Firstly I followed Lee at his previous work place on Facebook-not in a stalkerish way �
I enjoy his interaction on his social media via his videos but also the great range of cars on offer. I also like to support local businesses by liking their page.
I entered a competition offering a Campervan free for a weekend. The first draw came, I didn’t win, the man didn’t claim his prize and to my delight 48hrs later they did the draw again! I won! �
From start to finish Lee has gone over and above what he needed to, ensuring communication was exceptional. We had an amazing few days away in the campervan - making memories with our boys.
All the guys here at southland motor company are genuinely nice people, I would certainly recommend them in a heart beat! Thank you all for your outstanding customer service � xx
Customer Review

Mark Boyle

sales 15/11/2017
Fantastic level of customer service from these guys, would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for a new motor (or camper van)! Thank you!
Customer Review

Vicky Graham

sales 15/11/2017
Absolutely 5 star service when purchasing our new car. Trevor was fantastic to deal with and he did brilliantly getting the deal done quickly for us! Will not hesitate to recommend and it was a pleasure to buy from them. The video advertising really gave us an insight into the car and is a very good touch! Thanks Trevor and the team �

Southlands Motor Company Ltd
Customer Review

Gareth Thomas

sales 15/11/2017
Just like to say a huge thank you to Lee and the chaps at Southlands for a pleasant purchase experience.
Very friendly to deal with and a Superb selection of motors!
Highly recommended! �
Customer Review

Josh Cooper

sales 15/11/2017
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, special mention to Lee for sorting everything so quickly and efficiently. Nice one!
Customer Review

JAMIE GARGETT

sales 15/11/2017
Just picked up my new rocket from Lee today fantastic service made simple and effective
p.s. what is the speed limit again
Customer Review

JAMIE CLOUGH

sales 15/11/2017
Bought a car yesterday from these guys.. Very helpful and I was very happy with the service I got from the garage.. would definetly recommend and go back to these guys again
Customer Review

Laura Grace Storey

sales 19/09/2017
We'd been looking for a second car for months, delighted to see one of Lee's videos that sold the car to us instantly and we picked up the car a couple of days later. Can't recommend these guys enough. Thanks for the help xx
Customer Review

Chris Marshall

sales 19/09/2017
Great service and great price for my car ! Lee made the buy easy and simple thank you for the new car ! Would highly recommend
Customer Review

Chloe Lunn

sales 19/09/2017
Great service and staff who helped me to buy my first little car, can't thank them enough would highly recommend southlands motor company
Customer Review

Roberta Hughlock

sales 19/09/2017
Just bought Peugeot 3008 from Lee, lovely friendly service & very pleased with the car. Will recommend Southlands to anyone looking for a car
Customer Review

Chelsea Rutherford

sales 19/09/2017
I bought a Fiat 500 today, excellent service from everyone working here. Made me feel really comfortable and they really do go the extra mile. A huge thanks to Lee !! X
Customer Review

Gary Flemming

sales 19/09/2017
What a pleasure doing business with. Found the perfect car after seeing lee's video. Came down from Scotland.. car was in mint condition and just as described. Excellent service. Would highly recommend getting a car from southland motor company.
Customer Review

Helen Pickering

sales 19/09/2017
Love my car. That's to trevor for his time. Will highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks again. 🖒

Southlands Motor Company Ltd
Customer Review

James Ellison

sales 19/09/2017
Fantastic business.
Awesome car.
Lee Hemingway is a legend.
Customer Review

Jack Slesser

sales 19/09/2017
Absolutely over the moon with my Fiesta ST I bought today, The staff couldn't be anymore friendly and will truly do everything to make you happy, I couldn't recommend them any more *****
Customer Review

John William Anderson

sales 19/09/2017
I bought a Mercedes C250 off lee and he couldn't do enough for me even got the drivers seat re-upholstered due to a scratch on the back and the car was spotless wen I picked it up ,attention to detail was 1st class thanks lee �
Customer Review

Adam McCann

sales 19/09/2017
Lee was an absolute gem to deal with from start to finish, the whole process was made quick and easy and i now have a stunning car ! Thank you Lee ave everyone at Southlands motor company !
Customer Review

Emma Louise Guezmil

sales 19/09/2017
What a fantastic experience I had when purchasing my new car. Lee in particular was absolutely amazing from the very beginning when I initially went to view the car, he made me feel at ease with no sales pressure at all! The process was second to none, extremely smooth and very fast. I walked away from the garage the next day with my new Nissan Qashqui. A great service I can not recommend enough!
Customer Review

Dani Pegram

sales 19/09/2017
We chose this local dealership and never have I had a service like this before, friendly, welcoming, professional and very efficient, have made not me but my family very happy, highly recommended to all who want to purchase a car � thanks again Trevor and the staff at southland